kmfkauthority.blogg.se

Tell me why i'm waiting for someone song
Tell me why i'm waiting for someone song













It feels comfortable, but exciting at the same time. And this one feels like you’ve learned from that, and you’ve taken some of the more successful new ideas on.

tell me why i

You’re always experimenting, but on the previous two albums, there was a definite element of trying out a lot of different things. And, I think you said it better than I will, there’s no mucking about, it’s wilful stupidity, right off the drop. And somehow, this record seems very of its time.

tell me why i

You know, I think you make records in your own time, and then you wonder if they’ll fit into their time that they’re released in. There’s no messing about on In Times New Roman… – there are no guests, you produced it, it’s just straight in.















Tell me why i'm waiting for someone song